It was a lazy susan kind of morning!

Do you ever find yourself sidetracked with impromptu cleanings? I know I do!

It all started when I was looking for something and realized that something had spilled on the lazy susan. Question is what is it? (I am not into taste testing) and who did it? Well, that is the million dollar question followed by “why wouldn’t they clean it up?” There is a possibility no one including myself knew they spilled something.

Gross!
dirtysudan

So I found myself cleaning the lazy susan.
I started by taking everything off so that I could wipe it all clean!
beforesudan

After it was cleaned and wiped dry, it was time to put everything back (now this is a great time to look for “expired” foods to throw away or if you see any food items that you have duplicates of or that you know you are not going to use, this is a great time to start a collection (just get a paper bag or box of some sort for items that you collect) and then donate to a food drive or to a local pantry.

lazysusan

Maybe this will inspire you to clean your lazy susan or a cupboard or two!

Please follow along with me as I conquer my fall projects! I would love it if you would share your projects or impromptu cleanings with me!

Cheers,
Michelle

Leave a Reply

